Our Lawyers

Norton White lawyers are technically talented, commercially astute and focused on understanding our clients’ businesses and the industries in which they operate. The depth of commercial understanding and legal experience makes Norton White lawyers the choice of major local and international clients in transactions throughout Australia and the South Pacific region.

 
Mark Mackrell   Partner  T: +61 2 9230 9415 mark.mackrell@nortonwhite.com

Mark Mackrell

Partner

T: +61 2 9230 9415 mark.mackrell@nortonwhite.com

Keira Nelson   Partner  T: +61 2 9230 9440  keira.nelson@nortonwhite.com

Keira Nelson

Partner

T: +61 2 9230 9440
keira.nelson@nortonwhite.com

Matthew Tsai   Solicitor  T: +61 2 9230 9446 matthew.tsai@nortonwhite.com

Matthew Tsai

Solicitor

T: +61 2 9230 9446
matthew.tsai@nortonwhite.com

Brendan Lord   Graduate at Law  T: +61 2 9230 9434 brendan.lord@nortonwhite.com

Brendan Lord

Graduate at Law

T: +61 2 9230 9434
brendan.lord@nortonwhite.com

Philippa Hannay   Special Counsel  T: +61 2 9230 9400 philippa.hannay@nortonwhite.com

Philippa Hannay

Special Counsel

T: +61 2 9230 9400 philippa.hannay@nortonwhite.com

Ben Martin   Partner  T: +61 2 9230 9435  ben.martin@nortonwhite.com

Ben Martin

Partner

T: +61 2 9230 9435
ben.martin@nortonwhite.com

Adam Martin   Partner  T: +61 2 9230 9410  adam.martin@nortonwhite.com

Adam Martin

Partner

T: +61 2 9230 9410
adam.martin@nortonwhite.com

Kristina Cavanna   Senior Associate  T: +61 2 9230 9450 kristina.cavanna@nortonwhite.com

Kristina Cavanna

Senior Associate

T: +61 2 9230 9450
kristina.cavanna@nortonwhite.com

Jennifer Andrews   Solicitor  T: +61 2 9230 9436 jennifer.andrews@nortonwhite.com

Jennifer Andrews

Solicitor

T: +61 2 9230 9436
jennifer.andrews@nortonwhite.com

Sophie Taylor   Graduate at Law  T: +61 2 9230 9437 sophie.taylor@nortonwhite.com

Sophie Taylor

Graduate at Law

T: +61 2 9230 9437
sophie.taylor@nortonwhite.com

Jayne Heatley   Partner  T: +61 2 9230 9421 jayne.heatley@nortonwhite.comm

Jayne Heatley

Partner

T: +61 2 9230 9421
jayne.heatley@nortonwhite.comm

Ian Adrian   Consultant  T: +61 2 92309471  ian.adrian@nortonwhite.com

Ian Adrian

Consultant

T: +61 2 92309471
ian.adrian@nortonwhite.com

Henry Cooper  Solicitor  T: +61 2 9230 9420 henry.cooper@nortonwhite.com

Henry Cooper

Solicitor

T: +61 2 9230 9420
henry.cooper@nortonwhite.com

Andrew Christian   Solicitor  T: +61 2 9230 9409 andrew.christian@nortonwhite.com

Andrew Christian

Solicitor

T: +61 2 9230 9409
andrew.christian@nortonwhite.com

Stephanie Watson   Solicitor  T: +61 2 9230 9470 Stephanie.Watson@nortonwhite.com

Stephanie Watson

Solicitor

T: +61 2 9230 9470
Stephanie.Watson@nortonwhite.com